Contact My FOX 47

Thank you for contacting My FOX 47 and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

News Room
Tipline: 507-281-4747
Tollfree: 1-877-FOX47TV
Fax: 507-288-6278
news@myfox47.com

FOX 47 Main Station
507-252-4747 
Fax: 507-252-5050
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Vice President & General Manager
Bryce Caldwell
Phone: 507-288-4444
Email: bcaldwell@kttc.com

News Director
Michele Gors
507-535-8930
mgors@kttc.com

General Sales Manager
Luke Meyer
507-535-8987
lmeyer@myfox47.com

Program Manager
Danika Stagemeyer
507-535-8942
dstagemeyer@myfox47.com

Promotions Manager
Jennifer Janvrin
507-535-8952
promotions@myfox47.com

KXLT is operated by family-owned Quincy Media, Inc

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
FOX 47 Forecast
Rochester
49°
Mason City
49°
Albert Lea
48°
Decorah
50°
Austin
Winona
59°
NOAA Winter Outlook & beautiful weekend

NOAA Winter Outlook & beautiful weekend

NOAA’s (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration) Climate Prediction Center has just released its “Winter Outlook” for precipitation and temperatures for

Connect with My FOX 47
Top Stories

Minnesota law enforcement discouraged by number of people not following the hands-free law

Drivers are allowed and encouraged to have their phone mounted, while using Bluetooth or the speaker phone function to communicate,

Post Bulletin’s final day downtown

The move comes after the downtown building, used for more than 60 years of printing newspapers, was sold for $10.5

Iowa dog breeder found guilty of neglect

Animal neglect is a misdemeanor in Iowa with a maximum punishment of a $1,500 fine and or up to one

State agrees some statements from Cristhian Rivera should be excluded in murder case

State prosecutors say an initial Miranda warning given to the man charged in the death of University of Iowa student

Weiss takes the stand on day five of second-degree murder trial

Friday morning marked day five of the murder retrial of Alexander Weiss. With the courtroom filled, Weiss took the stand