Skip to Content

Contact

Contact My FOX 47

Thank you for contacting My FOX 47 and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

News Room
Tipline: 507-281-4747
Toll free: 1-877-FOX47TV
Fax: 507-288-6278
news@myfox47.com

FOX 47 Main Station
507-252-4747
Fax: 507-252-5050
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Vice President & General Manager
Bryce Caldwell
Phone: 507-288-4444
Email: bcaldwell@kttc.com

News Director
Michele Gors
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: mgors@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Phone: 507-535-8917
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Program Manager
Danika Stagemeyer
Phone: 507-535-8942
Email: dstagemeyer@myfox47.com

Promotions Manager
Jennifer Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: promotions@myfox47.com

KXLT is operated by family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.

FOX 47 Forecast
Skip to content